Mikko Ahonen

Suurjänniteverkot, teollisuus

+358 40 825 6139

mikko.ahonen@sitema.fi

Juuso Männikkö

Jakelu- ja tietoliikenneverkot

+358 44 536 7475

juuso.mannikko@sitema.fi

Matti Lasanen

Tuulivoimapuistot

+358 40 169 5525

matti.lasanen@sitema.fi

Juha Saurio

Suunnittelu

+358 44 750 5333

juha.saurio@sitema.fi

Mikko Sivonen

Projektipäällikkö

+358 40 137 4427

mikko.sivonen@sitema.fi

Juho Simuna

Projektipäällikkö

+358 40 137 2074

juho.simuna@sitema.fi

Jouni Hämäläinen

Projektipäällikkö

+358 40 137 0175

jouni.hamalainen@sitema.fi

Jani Holappa

Projektipäällikkö

+358 40 137 0174

jani.holappa@sitema.fi

Jari Koskinen

Valvonta

+358 40 137 0178

Juhani Ahonen

Valvonta

+358 40 028 1618

Selina Pylväs

Assistentti

+358 40 159 7121

Sitema Oy

Y-tunnus: 2932698-7

Osoite: Teknologiantie 1, 90590 Oulu

Puhelin: 040 825 6139

Email: info(at)sitema.fi

Verkkolaskutusosoite: 

003729326987

Välittäjä: Maventa

Välittäjätunnus: 003721291126 (DABAFIHH)

PDF-laskut: invoice-29326987@kollektor.fi

Lataa laskutusosoitetiedote